Casa Gorordo Museum was built in the 1850’s and originally owned by Alejandro Reynes y Rosales. It was bought by the Gorordo family in 1863 and was the home of the 1st Filipino Bishop of Cebu – Juan Gorordo. The museum showcases the household lifestyle of Cebu’s wealthy between 1860 -1920.
Phone: (63 32) 255 5630
Business Hours: 10 am – 6pm Tues – Sunday
|Wifi is Free||Yes|
|Franchise or Chain||Yes|